Our Directory







Showing 15 items
TitleNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmail
01- Grand Knight Dr. Rodger Rothenberger, M.D. Grand.Knight@KofC13800.org 
02 - Chaplain Father Gary Pacitti Chaplain@KofC13800.org 
03 - Deputy Grand Knight John Blake Deputy.Grand.Knight@KofC13800.org 
04 - Chancellor Dr. Edward Linder Chancellor@KofC13800.org 
05 - Treasurer George Detwiler Treasurer@KofC13800.org 
06 - Recorder Tom Everly Recorder@KofC13800.org 
07 - Warden Dominic Acquilante Warden@KofC13800.org 
08 - Advocate Jonas Bilenas Advocate@KofC13800.org 
09 - Inside Guard Chris Mitchell Inside.Guard@KofC13800.org 
10 - Outside Guard Brian Bodick Outside.Guard@KofC13800.org 
11 - 1st Year Trustee Merrill Frances 1st.Year.Trustee@KofC13800.org 
12 - 2nd Year Trustee Tom Mitchell 2nd.Year.Trustee@KofC13800.org 
13 - 3rd Year Trustee Tom Murphy 3rd.Year.Trustee@KofC13800.org 
14 - Financial Secretary Tom Cosgrove Financial.Secretary@KofC13800.org 
15 - Lecturer Dave Mitchell Lecturer@KofC13800.org 
Showing 15 items